Team RolesΒΆ

Each project can be joined to by as many users as needed. Depending on the needs of your project, you can manage the users by giving them different roles that include different permission levels:

  • Volunteer - Can upload but not download and see the data.
  • Viewer - Can only download and see the data, but not upload data.
  • Flock - Can upload, see and download data.
  • Manager - Has all the permissions of a Flock member and is also able to add other users and assign roles to them. The manager can also delete data.
  • Owner - Has all the permissions of the manager and can delete the project.

To learn more about how to manage users on your deployed projects, see User Management.